Administrative Staff Directory

Administrative Team Leaders

Dr. Matthew A. Wendt

Superintendent

 (479) 444-3000

superintendent@fayar.net

Dr. Steven Weber

Associate Superintendent for Teaching & Learning

 (479) 444-3000

steven.weber@fayar.net

John L Colbert

Associate Superintendent for Support Services

 (479) 444-3000

johnl.colbert@fayar.net

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Suzie Bates

District Food Service Supervisor

 (479) 684-5091

suzie.bates@fayar.net

Tim Beers

Transportation Administrative Assistant

 (479) 444-3095

tim.beers@fayar.net

Louise Belue

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

 (479) 444-3098

louise.belue@fayar.net

Greg Belue

Custodial Supervisor

 (479) 444-3097

greg.belue@fayar.net

Linda Bolin

Athletics Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8613

linda.bolin@fayar.net

Julie Brannon

IT Training Coordinator

 (479) 973-8607

julie.brannon@fayar.net

Kelly Brown

Dyslexia Specialist

 (479) 445-8647

kelly.brown@fayar.net

Carol Burkett  

Administrative Assistant for Food Service

 (479) 684-5091

carol.burkett@fayar.net

Shonna Butler

Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8668

shonna.butler@fayar.net

Angela Carney

Special Education Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8686

angela.carney@fayar.net 

Robbie Cornelius

Director of Adult Education

 (479) 444-3041

robbie.cornelius@fayar.net

Janice Cowart

Assistant Director of Special Services

 (479) 973-8652

janice.cowart@fayar.net

Carla Curtis

Director of Special Services

 (479) 973-8675

carla.curtis@fayar.net

Tommy Davenport

Director of Transportation Services

 (479) 444-3095

tommy.davenport@fayar.net

Lesa Davis

Transportation Administrative Assistant

 (479) 444-3095

lesa.davis@fayar.net

Mike Dillard

Assistant Director of Physical Plant Services

 (479) 444-3098

mike.dillard@fayar.net

Kelli Dougan

Director of Assessment, Research & Accountability

 (479) 973-8631

kelli.dougan@fayar.net


Mindy Duell

Autism & Behavior Consultant

 (479) 445-1492

mindy.duell@fayar.net

 

Socorro Flores

District Accountant

 (479) 973-8609

socorro.flores@fayar.net

Kathy Frahm

Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8625

kathy.frahm@fayar.net

Susan Glenn

Client Services Field Technician

 (479) 444-3026

susan.glenn@fayar.net

Preston Griffith

IT Support Services Manager

 (479) 444-3026

preston.griffith@fayar.net

Kathleen Hale

Director of Pre-K Program

 (479) 718-0209

kathleen.hale@fayar.net

Matt Harper

Network Administrator

 (479) 973-8688

matt.harper@fayar.net

Doc Hayes

Warehouse Manager

 (479) 444-3092

jr.hayes@fayar.net

Bobby Henry

Client Services Field Technician

 (479) 444-3026

bobby.henry@fayar.net

Lisa Hotsenpiller

Director of Career and Technical Education

 (479) 973-8650

lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

Lorie Huff

Elementary Math Coach

 (479) 973-8631

lorie.huff@fayar.net

Steve Jacoby

Director of Social Studies

 (479) 973-8649

steve.jacoby@fayar.net

Steve Janski

Director of Athletics

 (479) 973-8608

steve.janski@fayar.net

Holly Johnson

Director of  Communications & Public Relations

 (479) 973-8685

holly.johnson@fayar.net

Rebecca Lawson

District Accountant

 (479) 973-8663

rebecca.lawson@fayar.net

Trey Marley

Communications Project Manager

 (479) 973-8681

trey.marley@fayar.net

Mike McClure

Assistant Director of Transportation

 (479) 444-3095

mike.mcclure@fayar.net

Lesley Merritt

Director of K-12 Science

 (479) 973-8617

lesley.merritt@fayar.net

 

Tom Meyer

Network Operations Manager

 (479) 973-8695

tom.meyer@fayar.net

Greg Mones

Director of Human Resources

 (479) 973-8630

greg.mones@fayar.net

 

Tina Moretz

Elementary Math Coach

 (479) 973-8631

tina.moretz@fayar.net

Ally Mrachek

Director of Child Nutrition

 (479) 684-5091

allyson.mrachek@fayar.net

Paula Neal

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

 (479) 973-8645

paula.neal@fayar.net

 

Lisa Neisler

Secondary Math Coach

 (479) 973-8631

lisa.neisler@fayar.net

Jackie New

Athletics Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8683

jackie.new@fayar.net

Dr. Mark Oesterle

Director of Federal Programs

 (479) 973-8678

mark.oesterle@fayar.net

 

Jennifer Parker

Administrative Assistant for Associate Superintendent

(479) 973-8687

jennifer.parker@fayar.net

 

Leanne Patterson

Student Information Systems Data Administrator

 (479) 973-8677

leanne.patterson@fayar.net

Jeanne Peterson

District Accountant

 (479) 973-8632

jeanne.peterson@fayar.net

Barbara Prichard

Director of Gifted & Talented Education

 (479) 973-8633

barbara.prichard@fayar.net

Dana Rozell

Administrative Assistant for Associate Superintendents

 (479) 973-8644

dana.rozell@fayar.net

Joy Shirley

Director of Student Services

 (479) 973-8648

joy.shirley@fayar.net

Holly Smith

District Instructional Facilitator (K-4)

 (479) 973-8647

holly.smith@fayar.net

Dana Smith

Environmental Education Specialist

 (479) 973-8604

dana.smith@fayar.net

Corina Sosa

Special Education Administrative Assistant 

 (479) 973-8639

corina.sosa@fayar.net

Tom Stevens

IT Inventory Coordinator

 (479) 973-8694

tom.stevens@fayar.net

Lynn Stewart

IT Student Applications Coordinator

 (479) 973-8689

lynn.stewart@fayar.net

Debbie Strange

Special Education Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8643

debbie.strange@fayar.net

Brandy Suchanek

Human Resources Specialist

 (479) 973-8620

 brandy.suchanek@fayar.net

 

Glenda Sullins

Director of Accounting

 (479) 973-8637

glenda.sullins@fayar.net

David Tate

Director of Physical Plant and School Services

 (479) 444-3098

david.tate@fayar.net

Sandra Taylor

Director of English Language Arts (K-12)

 (479) 973-8647

sandra.taylor@fayar.net

Melissa Thomas

Director of Nursing

 (479) 445-1370

melissa.thomas@fayar.net

Marilyn Thompson

District Accountant

 (479) 973-8603

marilyn.thompson@fayar.net

Martha Thornton

Administrative Assistant for Communication Department

 (479) 444-3000

martha.thornton@fayar.net

Sandy Ward

Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8674

sandy.ward@fayar.net

Alan Wilbourn

Public Information Officer

 (479) 973-8654

alan.wilbourn@fayar.net

Christine Wilken

IT Accounts and Support Line Manager

 (479) 444-3026

christine.wilken@fayar.net

Jamie Wilson

Client Services Manager

 (479) 973-8606

jamie.wilson@fayar.net

Anne Woodbury

Special Education Administrative Assistant

 (479) 973-8657

anne.woodbury@fayar.net

 

(479) 444-8677

(479) 444-8677