13 FHS Seniors Accept College Athletic Scholarships
13 FHS Seniors Accept College Athletic Scholarships
Posted on 11/09/2016
Fall Athletic Scholarship SigneesThirteen FHS seniors signed NCAA letters of intent to participate in collegiate athletics during a signing ceremony at FHS on November 9. The seniors include:


Hayes Cox – Arkansas Tech University

Garrett Williams – University of the Ozarks


Palmer Hays - Wichita State University

Kyle Robinson - University of Arkansas

Boys Basketball:

Tyler Roth – Harding University

Girls Basketball:

Kylee Coulter – University of Nebraska-Omaha

Lauren Holmes – University of North Texas

Maya Mayberry – Oral Roberts University

Grayce Spangler – University of Arkansas


Faith Waitsman – University of Wyoming


Maggie Mabry – Drury University


Hans Corbell – Ouachita Baptist University


Brooke Schultz – University of Arkansas

Click here to see the photo album.